Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Adam Lane
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 404-0563
Email:   alane@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 68662
Alton Johnson
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (561) 419-9309
Email:   atjohnson@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 323690
Arthur Melchionda
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Cell: (704) 292-5669
Email:   amelchionda@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 76094
Blake Payne
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office:   (704) 972-6833
Email:   bpayne@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 92688
Brian Gillespie
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (704) 972-6870
Email:   bgillespie@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 120086
Bryan Partridge
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: (704) 972-6880
Email:   bpartridge@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 589295
Carlos Tavel
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (704) 724-6115
Email:   ctavel@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 141287
Chad Groce
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office: (980) 215-7982
Email:   cgroce@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 175196
Chadd Estevez
Direct:   (561) 921-6490
Email:   cestevez@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 210104
Charles Petruzzi
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 921-6477
Email:   cpetruzzi@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 167296
Chris Meyer
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: (704) 972-6881
Email:   cmeyer@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 71933
David Welnhofer
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office:   (980) 215-7980
Email:   dwelnhofer@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 589243
David Matalon
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 921-6483
Email:   dmatalon@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 1012473
Dean Fiore
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office: (704) 972-6830
Email:   dfiore@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 22170
Dean Christopoul
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 921-6487
Email:   dchristopoul@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 56753
Erik Elsasser
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 404-0554
Email:   eelsasser@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 589362
Fredrick Murchison
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office: (205) 271-1210
Email:   fmurchison@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 455196
Gigi DePofi
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office:   (561) 921-6498
Email:   gdepofi@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 218334
Glen Coger
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office: (704) 209-4116
Email:   gcoger@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 732713
Gregory Cook
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 921-6482
Email:   gcook@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 1012426
Jay Davies
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (704) 998-3972
Email:   jdavies@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 69221
Jeremy Austen
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (704) 650-9845
Email:   jausten@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 589364
Joel Bolton
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (704) 806-2341
Email:   jbolton@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 450565
John Newton
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (561) 921-6486
Email:   jnewton@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 91769
Jonathan Cecil
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (704) 201-5261
Email:   jcecil@cdmtg.com
NMLS #: 101650
Consumer Direct Mortgage, A Division of FirstBank
220 Congress Park Drive, Suite 140, Delray Beach, FL  33445
Toll Free:  (855) 790-7811
customercare@cdmtg.com
Copyright © 2017 ConsumerDirect Mortgage, A Division of FirstBank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map